Networking is priceless

If you want to be good at what you do, start networking. I think this is one thing I am great at. Sure, I like to talk, but I am more of the good listener. I pay attention to small details, such as small family stuff or what people enjoy doing. No one wants to do business with people he/she doesn’t trust or like.  So, when I have business prospects, I always make sure to get to know them first. Moreover, I make sure that they get to know me.  After that, if they decide not to do business with you, at least you have a new friend.  Then, you can obtain competitors’ information and meet other prospects through that person.

Leave a Reply

