How to utilize online space

I have met so many people who do not feel comfortable with online social networking sites.  I used to be one of them and I still don’t like one of the major sites.  However, I started using a few and now I love it.  You can always control your privacy setting and be smart about it. I have met so many great people through social networking sites and found my long lost friends through them, too. You may never have the needs to utilize these online space. I work for online busines, so most likely all of my clients and prospects can be found in one of these social networking sites.  Through those sites, they can get to know me as a person and I can get to know them as a person. Some people may feel uncomfortable, but It is all depends on how you utilize them and how you control your own privacy. Just make sure to be alert and utilize those online space the best you can.

Leave a Reply

